Contact Us

CCRC, Inc.
P.O. Box 158 Brimhall, New Mexico 87310
Phone: (505) 735-2261
Fax: (505) 735-2258


Board of Directors

Doris Woody, Board President

Harrison Bia, Board Vice-President

Angelita Benally, Board Secretary/Treasurer

John Hunt, Board Member

CCRC Management

Angelee James – Acting Executive Director

Yvette Sandoval – QA & Compliance Officer

Mary L. Plummer – Finance Manager

Amanda Dennison – Acting HR Manager

Sherry Kee – Case Manager

Laura James – Case Manager

Walter Jones – Transportation & Facility Manager

Lucille McCabe – Day Habilitation Manager

Margie Jarvison РCommunity  Living Manager

Jason Jansen – Health, Safety & Risk Manager


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search